

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 29 June 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-71

Mr. Abdullah Khurram Niazi CEO, Central Punjab Cricket Association

Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Sargodha

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Sargodha from 20th to 22nd June 2022 by the **Inspection Team**. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate, Disputed & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

KPHG Tosee Had to

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Central Punjab** Cricket Association Director High Performance PCB Media Department PCB – Please upload the scrutiny result at PCB's Website.

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Ambala Cricket Club	Kamran Masood Arif	Associate
2	City Cricket Club	Sardar Asim Mehmood Khan	Associate
3	Faisal Cricket Club	Muhammad Arshad	Associate
4	Pharma Executive Cricket Club Sargodha	Muhammad Nauman	Associate
5	Rising Star Cricket Club	Kashif Waqas	Associate
6	Sargodha Model Cricket Club	Adeem Muhammad Latif	Associate
7	Shahbaz Cricket Club	Atiq Ahmad	Associate
8	Shinning Cricket Club Sargodha	Aftab Ahmed	Associate
9	Young Stars Cricket Club Sahiwal	Abid Hussain	Associate
10	Icc Cricket Club Sahiwal Sargodhha	Muhammad Masud	Affiliate
11	Kamran Cricket Club Bhalwal	Muhammad Kamran	Affiliate
12	Prince Cricket Club	Malik Asim Iqbal	Affiliate
13	United Cricket Club Sargodha	Mohammad Ishtiaq	Affiliate
14	Zia Cricket Club Bhalwal	Hafiz Abdul Waheed	Affiliate
15	Gymkhana Cricket Club	Waseem Ahmed Nasir Bhatti	Absent
16	Al Faisal Cricket Club	Majid Hussain	Bogus
17	Combine Cricket Club	Afzaal Hussain	Bogus
18	Fine Cricket Club	Muhammad Afzal Sammi	Bogus
19	Golden Cricket Club	Muhammad Arsad Sajid	Bogus
20	Nawaz Cricket Club	Muhammad Nawaz	Bogus
21	New Shaheen Cricket Club Sillanwali	Muhammad Ather Choudhry	Bogus
22	Phularwan Tigers Cricket Club	Ali Amir	Bogus
23	Rana Cricket Club	Rana Muhammad Javed	Bogus
24	Sargodha Cricket Center	Junaid Ameer Khan	Bogus
25	Shaheen Cricket Club Sargodha	Pervaiz Akhter	Bogus
26	Shaheen Cricket Club Bhalwal	Zaheer Afzal	Bogus
27	Victory Cricket Club	Sohail Mushtaq	Bogus

Scrutiny Result - District Sargodha 2022

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Sargodha 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of *"Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club"*, these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Shahbaz Cricket Club	Atiq Ahmad	Associate