

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 01 August 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-132

### Mr. Toufeeq Ahmad CEO, Sindh Cricket Association

### Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Shaheed Benazirabad

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in **District Shaheed Benazirabad** from **14**<sup>th</sup> **to 17**<sup>th</sup> **July 2022** by the **Inspection Team**. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate, Disputed & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

James Handi & Co.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Sindh** Cricket Association Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



## KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

# Scrutiny Result – District Shaheed Benazirabad 2022

| <b>Sr.</b> # | Club Name   | President Name                     | Category Awarded |
|--------------|---|------------------------------------|------------------|
| 1            | Ali Waris Cricket Club                            | Mashooque Ahmed                    | Associate        |
| 2            | GSR Cricket Club                                  | Ghulam Shabir                      | Associate        |
| 3            | Hyderi Cricket Club Sakrand                       | Nadeem                             | Associate        |
| 4            | Jamali Eleven Cricket Club Khairshah<br>Nawabshah | Ali Nawaz Magsi                    | Associate        |
| 5            | Jhoolay Lal Cricket Club Nawabshah                | Abdul Rahim                        | Associate        |
| 6            | Lakhmir Eleven Cricket Club<br>Nawabshah          | Shahnawaz Lakhmir                  | Associate        |
| 7            | Mehran Cricket Club                               | Nasir Khan                         | Associate        |
| 8            | Rising Star Cricket Club Nawabshah                | Jaffar Hussain Thaheem             | Associate        |
| 9            | Saddam Cricket Club Layari Daur                   | Arif Azeez                         | Associate        |
| 10           | Society Sports Cricket Club<br>Nawabshah          | Loung Khan Durrani                 | Associate        |
| 11           | Young A-One Cricket Club<br>Nawabshah             | Maqsood Ahmed Brohi                | Associate        |
| 12           | Bhittai Cricket Club Naushahro Feroze             | Muhammad Asif                      | Affiliate        |
| 13           | Mehran Cricket Club Naushahro<br>Feroze           | Naseem Ur Rehman                   | Affiliate        |
| 14           | NCC Naushahro Cricket Club                        | Muhammad Kashif Laghari            | Affiliate        |
| 15           | Sakhi Jam Dattar Cricket Club                     | Ghulam Mustafa                     | Affiliate        |
| 16           | Shah Latif Cricket Club                           | Aftab Ahmed                        | Affiliate        |
| 17           | Sindh Cricket Club                                | Muhammad Qazafi                    | Affiliate        |
| 18           | Society Cricket Club Daur                         | Shahid Iqbal                       | Affiliate        |
| 19           | Younis Cricket Club                               | Amjad Ahmad Memon                  | Affiliate        |
| 20           | Al Mehran Cricket Club.                           | Saqib                              | Bogus            |
| 21           | Classic Cricket Club                              | Farrukh Saleem                     | Bogus            |
| 22           | Diamond Cricket Club Sakrand                      | Sohail Ahmed                       | Bogus            |
| 23           | Haidery Cricket Club                              | Syed Nabi Bux Shah (Naban<br>Shah) | Bogus            |
| 24           | Jamali Cricket Club Khairshah                     | Imran Majeed                       | Bogus            |
| 25           | M P L Cricket Club Nawabshah                      | Shakeel Ahmed                      | Bogus            |
| 26           | Mari Cricket Club Layari Daur                     | Maanzoor Ali                       | Bogus            |
| 27           | Momin Seed Cricket Club Daur                      | Yasir Ali                          | Bogus            |
| 28           | Nawabshah White Cricket Club<br>Nawabshah         | Saleem Akhtar Memon                | Bogus            |
| 29           | Sadam Cricket Club Nawabshah                      | Abdul Wajid                        | Bogus            |
| 30           | Sarwary Cricket Club                              | Imran Ali (Shahnawaz)              | Bogus            |
| 31           | Sunny Cricket Club Naushahro Feroze               | Mushtaque Ali                      | Bogus            |
| 32           | Tarique Sports Cricket Club Daulat<br>Pur         | Usman Ghani                        | Bogus            |
| 33           | Young Star Daur                                   | Muhammad Nadeem                    | Bogus            |
| 34           | Eleven Star Cricket Club Daur                     | Muhammad Nabi Khan                 | Duplicate        |
| 35           | Eleven Star Cricket Club Daur                     | Afzal Khalid                       | Duplicate        |
| 36           | Daur Qalandar Cricket Club Daur                   | Muhammad Mohsin Raza               | Absent           |



### KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

### Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Shaheed Benazirabad 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of *"Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club"*, these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

| <b>Sr.</b> # | Club Name                       | President Name | Category Awarded |
|--------------|---------------------------------|----------------|------------------|
| 1            | GSR Cricket Club                | Ghulam Shabir  | Associate        |
| 2            | Saddam Cricket Club Layari Daur | Arif Azeez     | Associate        |