

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 29 June 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-72

### Mr. Toufeeq Ahmad CEO, Sindh Cricket Association

### Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – District Shikarpur</u>

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Shikarpur from **13th to 24th June 2022** by the **Inspection Team**. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate, Disputed & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

KPAG Tosee Had to

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Sindh** Cricket Association Director High Performance PCB Media Department PCB – Please upload the scrutiny result at PCB's Website.

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



## KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Alrehman Cricket Club Shikarpur	Shikarpur	Muhammad Aslam Qureshi	Associate
2	Bhittai Colts Cricket Club	Shikarpur	Mujeeb Akbar Mahar	Associate
3	Bhittai Sports Club	Shikarpur	Inayatullah	Associate
4	Dawn Sports Cricket Club	Shikarpur	Nisar Ahmed	Associate
5	Eagle Cricket Club	Jacobabad	Zulfiqar Ali	Associate
6	Eagle Sports Cricket Club	Jacobabad	Israr Ahmed Somroo	Associate
7	Eagle White Cricket Club	Jacobabad	Muhammad Asghar	Associate
8	Late Irshad Ahmed Kaghzi Cricket Club	Shikarpur	Altaf Ahmed Phulpoto	Associate
9	Late Agha Tariq Khan	Shikarpur	Fayaz Ahmed	Associate
10	Masters Cricket Club	Shikarpur	Mujahid Mirbahar	Associate
11	Mashal Cricket Club	Jacobabad	Mahboob Ali	Associate
12	Sasoli Tiger Cricket Club	Shikarpur	Zohaib Ali Shah	Associate
13	Shaheed Allah Bux Soomro Cricket Club	Shikarpur	Nazar Muhammad Alias Dado	Associate
14	Shaheed Hasnain Cricket Club	Shikarpur	Abdul Hayee Memon	Associate
15	Shaheed Mir Altaf Khan Bhaio Cricket Club	Shikarpur	Imran Khan	Associate
16	Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Cricket Club	Shikarpur	Muhammad Saleem Channa	Associate
17	Shaheed Niaz And Zulfiqar Cricket Club	Shikarpur	Naimatullah Abro	Associate
18	Shikarpur Shaheen Cricket Club	Shikarpur	Ali Hyder Chandio	Associate
19	Young Boys Cricket Club	Shikarpur	Atta Hussain Shah	Associate
20	Young Friends Cricket Club	Shikarpur	Nooruddin Soomro	Associate
21	Young Shaheed Niaz Cricket Club	Shikarpur	Inayatullah Abro	Associate
22	Hussain Badshah Cricket Club	Shikarpur	Allah Dino Malik	Affiliate
23	S.M.T Cricket Club	Shikarpur	Shakeel Ahmed Siyal	Affiliate
24	Shaheed Nadir	Shikarpur	Ghlam Qadir Alias Raja Ahmed Ali	Affiliate
25	United Cricket Club, Shikarpur	Shikarpur	Arif Qureshi	Affiliate
26	Shah Latif Cricket Club	Shikarpur	Mohsin Khan	Affiliate
27	Young Eleven A	Jacobabad	Abdul Ghaffar	Affiliate
28	Abdul Rasool Cricket Club	Jacobabad	Zahid Hussain	Bogus
29	Muhammad Nawaz Wadhiyo Cricket Club	Shikarpur	Fayaz Ali	Bogus
30	Sada Bahar Cricekt Club	Jacobabad	Saddam Hussain	Bogus
31	Shaheed Kahsif Cricket Club	Jacobabad	Ghulam Rasool	Bogus
32	Thul Tigers	Jacobabad	Mukhtiar Ali	Bogus
33	United Cricket Club, Kashmore	Kashmore	Liaqat Ali	Bogus
34	Young Elven B	Jacobabad	Abdul Jabbar	Bogus
35	ZA Bhutto Cricekt Club	Jacobabad	Azizullah	Bogus
36	Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Cricket Club Mubarak Pur	Jacobabad	Zulfiqar Ali	Bogus

# Scrutiny Result - District Shikarpur 2022

© 2022 KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co., a Partnership firm registered in Pakistan and a member firm of the KPMG global organization of independent member firms affiliated with KPMG International Limited, a private English company limited by guarantee. All rights reserved.



### KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

37	Sitara Young Boys Cricket Club	Shikarpur	Ghulam Mustafa Khokhar	Absent
38	Shaheed Major Aziz Bhatti Cricket Club	Jacobabad	Abdul Qadir	Absent

## Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Shikarpur 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of *"Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club"*, these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Late Irshad Ahmed Kaghzi Cricket Club	Shikarpur	Altaf Ahmed Phulpoto	Associate
2	Latif Agha Tariq Khan	Shikarpur	Fayaz Ahmed	Associate
3	Sasoli Tiger Cricket Club	Shikarpur	Zohaib Ali Shah	Associate
4	Shikarpur Shaheen Cricket Club	Shikarpur	Ali Hyder Chandio	Associate