

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 20 July 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-111

Mr. Abdullah Khurram Niazi CEO, Central Punjab Cricket Association

Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Sialkot

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Sialkot from 4th to 6th July 2022 by the Inspection Team. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate, Disputed & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

KPAG Tosee Had to

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Central Punjab** Cricket Association Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Sheikh of Sialkot Cricket Club	Muhammad Naeem	Full
2	VIP Group Cricket Club	Muhammad Imran Dar	Full
3	1st Eleven Cricket Club	Amer Imtiaz Dar	Associate
4	Al Mumtaz Cricket Club	Shezada Muhammad Anwar	Associate
		Bhatti	
5	Ali Eleven Cricket Club	Asif Ali	Associate
6	Amir Waseem Cricket Club	Tariq Mehmood	Associate
7	Anwar Khawaja Cricket Club	Ashraf Butt	Associate
8	City Cricket Club Pasrur	Shahzad Ahmad	Associate
9	CSS Cricket Club	Faisal Manzoor	Associate
10	Falcon Cricket Club	Fazal Jilani	Associate
11	Gillani Cricket Club	Syed Abrar Hussain Gillani	Associate
12	Grays Cricket Club	Muhammad Tahir Butt	Associate
13	Kingston Cricket Club	Mir Muhammad Daood	Associate
14	Mighty Cricket Club	Hafiz Israr Ahmed	Associate
15	Mubarik Eleven Cricket Club	Mirza Muhammad Zakir	Associate
16	National Cricket Club Pasrur	Abdul Qayyum	Associate
17	Punjab Cricket Eleven	Syed Zahid Rafiq	Associate
18	Punjab White Cricket Club	Abdul Qadeer Chand	Associate
19	Sialkot Eleven Cricket Club	Mir Muhammad Usman	Associate
20	Jaguars Cricket Club	Adeel Rehman	Affiliate
21	Jaguars Green Cricket Club	Omer Riaz	Affiliate
22	Pakistan Cargo Cricket Club	Kashif Siddique	Affiliate
23	Shaheen Cargo Cricket Club	Imran Hamdi Aziz Khan	Affiliate
24	Star Eleven Cricket Club Badiana	Abid Hussain	Affiliate
25	ZB Cricket Club	Syed Majid Rafique	Affiliate
26	Comrade Cricket Club	Khawaja Tariq Majeed	Bogus
27	Rajput RF Cricket Club	Muhammad Munir	Bogus
28	Shabbir Eleven	Ali Imran Shabbir	Bogus

Scrutiny Result – District Sialkot 2022