

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 15 August 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-157

Mr. Baber Khan CEO, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Cricket Association

Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Swabi

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Swabi from to 3^{rd} to 5^{th} August 2022 by the **Inspection Team**. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full & Bogus, is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

James Handi & Co.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Khyber Pakhtunkhwa** Cricket Association Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Gajju Khan Cricket Club	Said Qamar	Full
2	Combined Cricket Club Kalu Khan	Muhammad Naeem Khan	Associate
3	Gohatwal Cricket Club	Asad Ullah	Associate
4	Golden Cricket Club Malak Abad	Sultan Hayat	Associate
5	Junaid Khan Cricket Academy Dagai	Abdullah	Associate
6	Malik Cricket Academy	Malik Fazli Akbar	Associate
7	New Star Cricket Club	Muhammad Junaid Khan	Associate
8	Pukhtoonkhawa Cricket Club	Muhammad Anwar	Associate
9	Sami Ur Rehman Cricket Academy	Rahim Ullah	Associate
10	Shadab Cricket Club	Zeshan	Associate
11	Shah Mansor Cricket Club	Muhammad Ibrahim	Associate
12	Shahbaz Cricket Club	Muhammad Amir	Associate
13	Sure Success Cricket Club Marghuz	Ali Asghar Shah	Associate
14	Swabi Cricket Club	Malik Zada	Associate
15	Syed Cricket Club	Syed Tariq Shah	Associate
16	Young Star Cricket Club	Asfandyar Ali	Associate
17	Youth Cricket Club Sheikh Jana	Arshad Ali	Associate
18	3Ck-Cricketers Cricket Club Kaddi- Swabi	Siab Ahmad	Affiliate
19	Fawad Memorial Cricket Club Turlandi	Arshad Ali	Affiliate
20	Friends Cricket Club	Khurshid Ali	Affiliate
21	Peace Cricket Club Topi	Muhammad Fahim	Affiliate
22	Young Pukhtoonkhawa Cricket Club	Syed Kifayat Shah Bacha	Affiliate
23	Divine Cricket Club	Biladar Khan	Bogus
24	Yasir Shah Cricket Academy	Abdul Sher	Bogus

Scrutiny Result – District Swabi 2022

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Swabi 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of *"Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club"*, these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Gohatwal Cricket Club	Asad Ullah	Associate
2	Junaid Khan Cricket Academy Dagai	Abdullah	Associate
3	Malik Cricket Academy	Malik Fazli Akbar	Associate
4	Sami Ur Rehman Cricket Academy	Rahim Ullah	Associate
5	Sure Success Cricket Club Marghuz	Ali Asghar Shah	Associate