

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 05 September 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-196

Mr. Baber Khan CEO, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – Swat</u>

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in Swat from  $21^{st}$  to  $26^{th}$  August 2022 by the Inspection Team. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Full, Associate, Affiliate, Absent, Bogus & Duplicate is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

Januar Handi & Co.

For Information: Chairperson **Khyber Pakhtunkhwa** Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



## KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

## **Scrutiny Result – Swat 2022**

Sr.#	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Street Arena Cricket Club Charbagh	Swat	Muhammad Fayaz	Full
2	Swat Zalmi Cricket Club	Swat	Kalim Ullah	Full
3	Asia Eleven Khawaja Abad Cricket Club	Swat	Muhammad Riaz	Associate
4	Charbagh Lion Academy	Swat	Fazal Rahim	Associate
5	College Colony Cricket Club	Swat	Ijaz Ali	Associate
6	Crown Cricket Club	Swat	Sher Ali Khan	Associate
7	Dangram Cricket Club	Swat	Taimur Khan	Associate
8	Elum Champion Cricket Club	Swat	Abdullah	Associate
9	Khan Cricket Club	Swat	Zaffar Jamal Advocate	Associate
10	Mingora County Cricket Club	Swat	Shaukat Ali Khan	Associate
11	S S Star Cricket Club	Swat	Akhtar Ali	Associate
12	Sky Sports Cricket Club	Swat	Afzal Khan	Associate
13	Smasher Cricket Club	Swat	Shakeel Ahmad	Associate
14	Sports Pavilion Cricket Club	Swat	Khawaja Saqib Sohain Whyn	Associate
15	Swat County Cricket Club	Swat	Rehamar Ali	Associate
16	Swat Cricket Club	Swat	Jamal Ud Din	Associate
17	Swat Eagle Cricket Club	Swat	Hussain Ali	Associate
18	Swat Eleven Cricket Club	Swat	Akbar Zaman	Associate
19	Swat Green Cricket Club	Swat	Mohammad Zaman	Associate
20	Swat Gym Khana Cricket Club	Swat	Qismat Ali	Associate
21	Swat Stalion Cricket Club	Swat	Mohammad Kareem	Associate
22	Swat Tigers Cricket Club	Swat	Muhammad Karam Khan	Associate
23	Swat United Cricket Club	Swat	Bashir Ahmad	Associate
24	Swat White Cricket Club	Swat	Ayub Khan	Associate
25	Thana East Cricket Club	Malakand	Javed Hayat	Associate
26	Young Fighter	Swat	Khurshai Ali	Associate
27	Young Mingora Cricket Club	Swat	Qazi Ikram Ullah	Associate
28	Bilal Sports Cricket Club	Malakand	Bilal	Affiliate
29	Charbah Eleven Cricket Club Charbagh	Swat	Mushtaq Ahmad	Affiliate
30	Combine Warrior Ali Khan Cricket Club	Shangla	Nasib Uddin	Affiliate
31	Dedawar Cricket Club	Swat	Waqar Khan	Affiliate
32	Deen Cricket Club	Malakand	Siraj Uddin	Affiliate
33	Eleven Star Amankot	Swat	Ammar Hussain	Affiliate
34	Junior Cricket Club	Swat	Adnan Khan	Affiliate
35	Miangan Madekhel Cricket Club	Swat	Mian Gohar Shah	Affiliate
36	Pearl Star Cricket Club	Malakand	Wajid Ali	Affiliate
37	Red Eyes Swat Cricket Club	Swat	Kaleem Ullah	Affiliate
38	Sports Pavilion Academy Cricket Club	Swat	Sher Shah Mian	Affiliate



## KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

39	Star Sports Cricket Club	Swat	Sher Rahman	Affiliate
40	Landy Kass Cricket Club	Swat	Afzal Khan	Absent
41	National Star Cricket Club	Swat	Mahbob Ali	Bogus
42	Star Fighter Cricket Club	Swat	Riaz Ur Rehman	Bogus
43	Swat Asia Cricket Club	Swat	Fazal Ur Rahim	Bogus
44	Swat Red Cricket Club	Swat	Fazal Rabbi	Bogus
45	Asia 11 Khawaja Abad	Swat	Hussain Ali	Duplicate

## Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Swat 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Street Arena Cricket Club Charbagh	Swat	Muhammad Fayaz	Full
2	Swat Zalmi Cricket Club	Swat	Kalim Ullah	Full
3	Charbagh Lion Academy	Swat	Fazal Rahim	Associate
4	Dangram Cricket Club	Swat	Taimur Khan	Associate
5	Elum Champion Cricket Club	Swat	Abdullah	Associate
6	Swat Green Cricket Club	Swat	Mohammad Zaman	Associate
7	Swat Tigers Cricket Club	Swat	Muhammad Karam Khan	Associate
8	Thana East Cricket Club	Malakand	Javed Hayat	Associate