

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 07 July 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-88

Mr. Muhammad Abdul Saboor CEO, Southern Punjab Cricket Association

Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Vehari

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Vehari from 24th to 27th June 2022 by the Inspection Team. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate, Disputed & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

KING Tosee Hand to
For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson Southern Punjab Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Scrutiny Result - District Vehari 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Al Abbas Cricket Club	Muhammad Zahid Siddique	Associate
2	Al Yousaf Cricket Club Vehari	Asif Mehmood	Associate
3	Btm Cricket Club	Muhammad Hafeez Ur Rehman	Associate
4	Burewala Cricket Club	Muhammad Naeem Sabir	Associate
5	Burewala Gymkhana Cricket Club Burewala	Pervaiz Azmat Iqbal	Associate
6	Crown Cricket Club Vehari	Muhammad Imran	Associate
7	Eleven Brother Cricket Club	Javed Iqbal	Associate
8	Friends Cricket Club	Mukhtar Ahmad	Associate
9	Gaggoo Cricket Club Gaggoo	Malik Abdul Ghaffar	Associate
10	Jinnah Cricket Club	Qaisar Waseem	Associate
11	Khan Islam Ud Din Cricket Club	Zahid Hussain Khan	Associate
12	Khichi Cricket Club	Qaiser Shahzad Khichi	Associate
13	Mailsi Cricket Club	Nadeem Hussain	Associate
14	Mailsi Gymkhana Cricket Club	Jahanzaib Khan	Associate
15	Mian Khursheed Anwar Memorial Cricket Club Vehari	Khursheed Anwar	Associate
16	Muslim Gymkhana Cricket Club Burewala	Syed Ali Hussain Naqvi	Associate
17	Nasir Memorial Cricket Club Vehari	Zahid Alam Wahla	Associate
18	Pakistan Cricket Club Burewala	Munawar Khan	Associate
19	Rajpoot Cricket Club	Rao Muhammad Akram	Associate
20	Sardar Cricket Club Vehari	Zain Ul Abedin	Associate
21	Shaheen Cricket Club	Muhammad Saleem	Associate
22	Sharjah Cricket Club Vehari	Saleem Akbar	Associate
23	Syed Anwar Ali Shah Cricket Club Burewala	Qamar Ul Zaman	Associate
24	Syed Sultan Shah Cricket Club	Syed Sajjad Ul Husnain Shah	Associate
25	Vehari Cricket Club Vehari	Muhammad Shehzad Khan	Associate
26	Youngster Cricket Club (Reg) Vehari	Muhammad Aslam	Associate
27	Zahid Cricket Club	Muhammad Munir	Associate
28	Zia Ul Haq Cricket Club Vehari	Muhammad Wajid	Associate
29	Burewala Whites Cricket Club-Vehari	Hammad Waqar Ahmad	Affiliate
30	Ghafoor Cricket Club	Muhammad Tahir Islam	Affiliate
31	Gymkhana Cricket Club	Naveed Anwar	Absent
32	City Cricket Club Burewala-Vehari	Hafiz Muhammad Wasif Khalil	Bogus
33	National Gymkhana Cricket Club	Muhammad Waseem Sadiq	Bogus
34	Sadaat Cricket Club Luddon-Vehari	Zamurd Hussain	Bogus



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) – District Vehari 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Sved Sultan Shah Cricket Club	Sved Sajiad Ul Husnain Shah	Associate