

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

14 June 2022

Ref LRCMC-2022-37

Mr. Abdullah Khurram Niazi CEO, Central Punjab Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – District Kasur</u>

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Kasur from 1st to 4th June 2022 by the Inspection Team. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate, Disputed & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

KING Tosee Hadido
For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson Central Punjab Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Media Department PCB – Please upload the scrutiny result at PCB's

Website.

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Scrutiny Result - District Kasur 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Aftab Cricket Club Kasur	Arshad Ali Chaudhry	Associate
2	Al Bader Cricket Club	Muhammad Imtiaz Akhtar	Associate
3	Al Fareed Cricket Club	Ahtisham Gull	Associate
4	Al Fatah Cricket Club Kasur	Nadeem Haroon Rasheed Khan	Associate
5	Al Naz Cricket Club Kasur	Muhammad Latif	Associate
6	Asim Star Cricket Club	Ghias Ud Din	Associate
7	Azam Star Cricket Club	Adnan Ashraf	Associate
8	Baba Bulleh Shah Cricket Club Kasur	Sher Muhammad Khan	Associate
9	Empire Star Cricket Club	Ghulam Mustafa	Associate
10	Ghosia Cricket Club	Waseem Khan	Associate
11	Golden Star Cricket Club	Mazhar Ali Khan	Associate
12	Haroon Cricket Club	Abid Shafi	Associate
13	Joist Cricket Club	Inam ur Rehman	Associate
14	Kaisar Garh Cricket Club	Wagas Ahmed	Associate
15	Kamboah Cricket Club	Abdul Rahman	Associate
16	Muslim Gymkhana Cricket Club	Sardar Muhammad Ibrahim	Associate
17	Mustafai Cricket Club	Muhammad Saleem Raza	Associate
18	Naseer Cricket Club	Muhammad Irfan Ahmed	Associate
19	Pakeeza Cricket Club	Raja Imtiaz Ahmad	Associate
20	Rains Cricket Club Phool Nagar	Zafar Iqbal	Associate
21	Ramzan Cricket Club & Academy	Muhammad Ashiq Sajjad	Associate
22	Roshan Cricket Club	Imran Tufail	Associate
23	Tashfeen Memorial Cricket Club	Hafiz Ahtisham-ul-Haq	Associate
24	Young Shah Star Cricket Club	Maqbool Ahmad	Associate
25	Zaheer Memorial Cricket Club	Latif Khan	Associate
26	Adil Cricket Club	Syed Zahid Hussain	Affiliate
27	Al Faisal Cricket Club	Shahid Rasool	Affiliate
28	Al Fatah Cricket Club	Azam Ali	Affiliate
29	Guest Cricket Club	Shujaat Hussain	Affiliate
30	Itehad Cricket Club	Rana Muhammad Saeed Akhtar	Affiliate
31	Tiger Cricket Club	Khalid Javaid	Affiliate
32	Lasani Cricket Club	Muhamad Arshad Baig	Affiliate
33	Mian Saeed Memorial Cricket Club	Munir Ahmed	Affiliate
34	Muslim Cricket Club	Umer Hayat Khan Qamar	Affiliate
35	Naveed Jathol Cricket Club	Muhammad Idress Jathole	Affiliate
36	Paragon Cricket Club	Shakeel Shah	Affiliate
37	Striker Cricket Club	Usama Zafar	Affiliate
38	Ali Ahmed Shah Cricket Club	Mansoor Ali	Bogus
39	Bangla Cricket Club	Muhammad Iqbal	Bogus
40	Kasur Cricket Academy Club, Kasur	Malik Husnain Ali Khan	Bogus
41	Kasur Gym Khana Cricket Club Kasur	Naeem Ullah	Bogus
42	Pak XI Cricket Club	Abdul Sattar	Bogus
43	Pattooki Warrior Cricket Club	Syed Matloob Raza	Bogus
44	Shaheen Cricket Club Kasur	Muhammad Khalid Usman	Bogus
45	Shaheen Cricket Club Pattooki	Usman Sajjid	Bogus



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

46	Timmy's Cricket Club Kasur	Fiaz Ahmad	Bogus
47	Uniliver Cricket Club Pattooki	Sajid Rafique	Bogus
48	Kashif Memorial Cricket Club	Ghulam Mustafa	Bogus
49	Pattoki United Cricket Club	Muhammad Idrees	Absent
50	Victory Cricket Club	Aamir Ibrahim	Absent

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Kasur 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Aftab Cricket Club Kasur	Arshad Ali Chaudhry	Associate
2	Al Bader Cricket Club	Muhammad Imtiaz Akhtar	Associate
3	Al Fatah Cricket Club Kasur	Nadeem Haroon Rasheed Khan	Associate
4	Asim Star Cricket Club	Ghias Ud Din	Associate
5	Baba Bulleh Shah Cricket Club Kasur	Sher Muhammad Khan	Associate
6	Empire Star Cricket Club	Ghulam Mustafa	Associate
7	Golden Star Cricket Club	Mazhar Ali Khan	Associate
8	Joist Cricket Club	Inam ur Rehman	Associate
9	Mustafai Cricket Club	Muhammad Saleem Raza	Associate
10	Naseer Cricket Club	Muhammad Irfan Ahmed	Associate
11	Rains Cricket Club Phool Nagar	Zafar Iqbal	Associate
12	Young Shah Star Cricket Club	Maqbool Ahmad	Associate
13	Zaheer Memorial Cricket Club	Latif Khan	Associate