

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 21 June 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-52

Mr. Baber Khan CEO, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Cricket Association

Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Dera Ismail Khan

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Dera Ismail Khan from 6th to 11th June 2022 by the **Inspection Team**. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate, Disputed & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

KPHG Tosee Had to

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Khyber Pakhtunkhwa** Cricket Association Director High Performance PCB Media Department PCB – Please upload the scrutiny result at PCB's Website.

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Aatish Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Adeel Nawaz	Associate
2	Al Ghazi Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Zulifqar Ali	Associate
3	Al Quraish Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Muhammad Javed Ali	Associate
4	Baloch Cricket Club	Tank	Ahmad Shehryar	Associate
5	Damam Cricket Club	Tank	Akhter Zaman	Associate
6	Dawn Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Muhammad Azhar Salim	Associate
7	Dera Eleven Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Masood Akhtar	Associate
8	Ever Green Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Akbar Hussain	Associate
9	Falcon Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Muhammad Azhar Salim	Associate
10	Friends Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Masood Akhtar	Associate
11	Frontier Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Akbar Hussain	Associate
12	Gandapur Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Noman Gul	Associate
13	Geo Cricket Club Paharpur	D. I. Khan	Muhammad Noman	Associate
14	Gomal University Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Sharif Ullah Khan	Associate
15	Gulshan Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Sohail Imran	Associate
16	Indus Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Muhammad Zohaib	Associate
17	Islamia Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Muhammad Shahzeb	Associate
18	Kundi Lions Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Tariq Ali	Associate
19	Malik Eleven Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Muhammad Asif Mughal	Associate
20	Marshal Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Muhammad Abdul Hai Khan Qasuria	Associate
21	Marwat Lions Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Tariq Rahim	Associate
22	Noor Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Javed Iqbal	Associate
23	Pak Fighter Cricket Club	Tank	Ahmed Saeed	Associate
24	Prince Baloch Cricket Club	Tank	Khizar Hayat	Associate
25	Professional Cricket Coaching Academy Juniors	D. I. Khan	Farooq Shah	Associate
26	Professional Cricket Coaching Academy Seniors	D. I. Khan	Abdur Rahim	Associate
27	Rahi Cricket Club	Tank	Muhammad Nadeem	Associate
28	Sahara Cricket Club	Tank	Saif Ur Rehman	Associate
29	Shaheen Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Umair Saleem	Associate

Scrutiny Result - District Dera Ismail Khan 2022



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

30	Shera Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Sajjad Ahmed	Associate
31	Sunder Eleven Club Paharpur	D. I. Khan	Hafeez Ullah	Associate
32	Super Shaheen Cricket Club	Tank	Liaqat Ali Khan Burki	Associate
33	United Cricket Club	Tank	Akram Khan	Associate
34	Wapda Lions Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Muhammad Adnan	Associate
35	Wasim Baloch Cricket Club	Tank	Syed Irfan Ali Shah	Associate
36	Young Al Quraish Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Muhammad Zain Ul Abedin Qureshi	Associate
37	Young Dera Eleven Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Muhammad Irfan	Associate
38	Young Fighter Cricket Club	Tank	Ishtiaq Ahmed	Associate
39	Young Lions Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Irshad Ahmad	Associate
40	Young Shaheen Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Muhammad Bilal	Associate
41	Zia Cricket Club	Tank	Rehmat Ullah	Associate
42	Afaq Cricket Club	Tank	Muhammad Arif	Affiliate
43	Pakistan Cricket Club	Tank	Muhammad Idrees	Affiliate
44	Tayyab Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Muhammad Waqas Tanvir	Affiliate
45	Akhtar Zaman Ckub Dab Koat	South Waziristan	Akhtar Zaman	Bogus
46	Aman Club Shakayi	South Waziristan	Muhammad Khalid	Bogus
47	Fakhar-E-Dera Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Akhter Zaman	Bogus
48	Itihad Cricket Club	South Waziristan	Saleem Ullah	Bogus
49	Jarehana Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Sheraz Ali Khan	Bogus
50	Masrur Clunlb Zum Warsak	South Waziristan	Muhammad Nazeer	Bogus
51	National County Cricket Club Daraban Kalan Dikhan	D. I. Khan	Muhammad Shabir	Bogus
52	National Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Ihsan Ur Rehman	Bogus
53	New Young Shaheen Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Fazal Abbas	Bogus
54	New Zalmi	D. I. Khan	Hamid Ali Rehmani	Bogus
55	Pak Eleven Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Mehmood Ijaz Qureshi	Bogus
56	Qaumi Sports Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Anwar Kamal Khan	Bogus
57	Sparkayi Club Shakayi	South Waziristan	Hazrat Usman	Bogus



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

58	Tariq Club Shin Warsak	South Waziristan	Ubaid Ullah Khan	Bogus
59	Young Jarehana	D. I. Khan	Abdul Karim	Bogus
60	Youth Cricket Academy	South Waziristan	Ikram Ullah	Bogus
61	Pakhtoon Raizing	Tank	Dilafza	Absent
62	Roshan Eleven Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Noor Ul Haq Baloch	Absent

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Dera Ismail Khan 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of *"Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club"*, these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Baloch Cricket Club	Tank	Ahmad Sheryar	Associate
2	Wapda Lions Cricket Club	D. I. Khan	Muhammad Adnan	Associate