

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

20 June 2022

Ref LRCMC-2022-46

Mr. Muhammad Abdul Saboor CEO, Southern Punjab Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – District Khanewal</u>

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Khanewal from **10th to 13th June 2022** by the **Inspection Team**. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate, Disputed & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

KING Tosee Hadido
For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson Southern Punjab Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Media Department PCB – Please upload the scrutiny result at PCB's

Website.

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Scrutiny Result - District Khanewal 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Al-Awan Cricket Club	Malik Zahoor Ahmad	Associate
2	Al-Faisal Cricket Club	Kamran Razzaq	Associate
3	Anjuman Cricket Club	Khalid Mehmood	Associate
4	Bismillah Cricket Club	Muhammad Arshad Sohail	Associate
5	City Star Cricket Club	Muhammad Khalil	Associate
6	Crown Cricket Club Khanewal	Awais Rasool	Associate
7	Eagle Cricket Club	Muhammad Imran	Associate
8	Ground Up Cricket Club.	Tahir Abbas Arshad	Associate
9	Hiraj Cricket Club	Gulam Sarwar	Associate
10	Ittefaq Cricket Club	Muhammad Mazhar Iqbal	Associate
11	Jahanian Tigers Cricket Club, Jahanian	Rana Aftab Anwar	Associate
12	Jinnah Cricket Club	Muhammad Ashraf	Associate
13	Kabirwala Cricket Club Kabirwala	Saqlain Ahmad Gardezi	Associate
14	Khan Cricket Club	Muhammad Sajid	Associate
15	King Al Faisal Cricket Club	Shabbir Ahmad	Associate
16	Mansoor Cricket Club	Azhar Hayyat	Associate
17	Parcham Cricket Club	Mushtaq Ahmad	Associate
18	Rainbow Cricket Club	Riaz Ahmad Khan	Associate
19	Sarai Sidhu Cricket Club	Mazhar Abbas	Associate
20	Shaheen Cricket Club Choperhatta	Muhammad Asif Shahid	Associate
21	Tulamba Cricket Club	Naveed Jamshaid	Associate
22	Young Fighter Cricket Club	Mohsin Ashraf	Associate
23	Youngs Cricket Club	Munir Ahmad	Associate
24	Young Stars Cricket Club Kabirwala	Maratab Hussain	Associate
25	Anwar Shaheed Cricket Club	Riaz Hussain	Affiliate
26	Crescent Cricket Club	Asif Ahmad	Affiliate
27	Jinnah Cricket Club Jahanian	Sheikh Abdur Rehman Hamdi	Affiliate
28	Khan Lovely Cricket Club	Abdul Rauf	Affiliate
29	Sakhi Shahbaz Cricket Club	Johar Hassan	Affiliate

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Khanewal 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Bismillah Cricket Club	Muhammad Arshad Sohail	Associate
2	Ground Up Cricket Club	Tahir Abbas Arshad	Associate
3	Young Stars Cricket Club Kabirwala	Maratab Hussain	Associate