

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 20 June 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-45

#### Mr. Abdullah Khurram Niazi CEO, Central Punjab Cricket Association

## Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Sheikhupura

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Sheikhupura from **6th to 10th June 2022** by the **Inspection Team**. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate, Disputed & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

KPHG Tosee Had to

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Central Punjab** Cricket Association Director High Performance PCB Media Department PCB – Please upload the scrutiny result at PCB's Website.

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



### KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Rana Naveed Cricket Club	Nauman Muhammad	Full
		Ashraf Bhatti	
2	Saeed Memorial Cricket Club	Shoukat Ali	Full
3	Data Cricket Club.	Muhammad Akram Mahmood	Associate
4	Itefaq Cricket Club	Tanveer Ahmad Virk	Associate
5	National Cricket Club	Muhammad Saddique	Associate
6	Shahbaz Cricket Club	Mustaneer Ahmad Khan	Associate
7	A.M Barnala Cricket Club	Waqar Ali	Affiliate
8	Ali Haider Cricket Club	Syed Muhammad Tayyab Amin	Affiliate
9	City Gymkhana Cricket Club Sheikhupura	Razzaq Ahmad	Affiliate
10	Green Palm Cricket Club Muridkay	Aamna Aziz	Affiliate
11	Hamid Memerioal Cricket Club Sheikhupura	Abdul Hameed	Affiliate
12	Hanif Memorial Cricket Club	Qaisar Abbas	Affiliate
13	Insaf Cricket Club	Masood Anwar	Affiliate
14	Islam Cricket Club	Mian Javed Mehmood	Affiliate
15	Ittehad Cricket Club Sheikhupura	Abdul Lateef	Affiliate
16	Jinnah Cricket Club	Naeem Sajid	Affiliate
17	Mahboob Memorial Cricket Club	Raza Mahboob	Affiliate
18	Muridke Gymkhana Cricket Club Muridke	Ch.M.Imtiaz Ahmad	Affiliate
19	Muslim Jymkhana Cricket Club Sheikhupura	Muhammad Azeem	Affiliate
20	National Gymkhana Cricket Club Sheikhupura	Aamir Sharif	Affiliate
21	New Islam Cricket Club Sheikhupura	Tahir Amin	Affiliate
22	Punjab Cricket Club Sheikhupura	Shamshad Ali Shah	Affiliate
23	Sheikhupura Gymkhana Cricket Club	Naeem Ahmad Khan	Affiliate
24	Shining Cricket Club Muridke	Bilawal Bhatti	Affiliate
25	Siara Cricket Club	Malik Nisar Ahmad	Affiliate
26	Success Cricket Club Muridkay	Sarfraz Azeem	Affiliate
27	Superstar Cricket Club	Afzal Sultan	Affiliate
28	Tariq Memorial Cricket Club Muridke	Muhammad Ali	Affiliate
29	Universal Cricket Club Muridke	Haider Ali	Affiliate
30	Usman Bhatti Cricket Club Chapanwali Sheikhupura	Usman Ghani	Affiliate
31	Youngster Cricket Club	Sarfraz Ahmad	Affiliate
32	Youngster Cricket Club Muridke	Imran Khaliq	Affiliate
33	Comprehensive Gymkhana Cricket Club	Shaheryar Cheema	Bogus
34	Farooq Memorial Cricket Club	Muhammad Sarfraz	Bogus
35	Fazal Memorial Cricket Club Sheikhupura	Muhammad Shafiq	Bogus
36	KCC Cricket Club	Tariq Mahmood	Bogus
37	Lahore Country Club Muridkay	Shujjat Ali	Bogus
38	Ravi Rayan Gymkhana Cricket Club	Haider Abbas	Bogus
39	Rising Star Cricket Club Sheikhupura	Muhammad Jameel Awan	Bogus
40	Zia Ullah Khan Memorial Cricket Club	Naveed Ahmad	Bogus

# Scrutiny Result - District Sheikhupura 2022



### KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

41	Friends Cricket Club	Umar Moeen	Absent
42	Muslim Gymkhana Cricket Club Muridke	Ghulam-Mohi-Din	Absent
43	Nawan Kot Cricket Club	Chaudhary Tariq Hanif	Absent
44	Qaddafi Cricket Club Muridke	Munawar Hussain	Absent