

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 21 June 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-53

Mr. Toufeeq Ahmad CEO, Sindh Cricket Association

Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Sukkur

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Sukkur from **06th to 11th June 2022** by the **Inspection Team**. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate, Disputed & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

KPAG Tosee Had to

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Sindh** Cricket Association Director High Performance PCB Media Department PCB – Please upload the scrutiny result at PCB's Website.

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Scrutiny Result - District Sukkur 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Al Hussani Cricket Club	Naseem Zubair	Associate
2	Al Shahbaz Cricket Club Rohri	Nazar Gul Khan	Associate
3	Al-Hilal Cricket Club Sukkur	Tofique Ahmed	Associate
4	Al-Mujahid Cricket Club Sukkur	Agha Sagheer Ahmed	Associate
5	Barrage County Cricket Club	Naveed Ahmed	Associate
6	Dar E Najaf Cricket Club	Zahid Ali	Associate
7	Ghouri Baba Cricket Club	Sher Zaman	Associate
8	Hasheem Sports Cricket Club	Zahid Hussain	Associate
9	Imamia Circket Club Rohri	Syed Zahir Hussain Shah	Associate
10	Justice Cricket Club	Niaz Ali	Associate
11	Khan Eleven Cricket Club	Naveed Ahmed	Associate
12	Mama Khushi Memorial Cricket Club	Abdul Mohsin	Associate
13	Mehran Cricket Club Bachal Shah Miani Sukkur	Abdul Qadeer Ansari	Associate
14	Mehran Nishat Cricket Club	Ubedullah	Associate
15	Mujtaba Cricket Club	Rizwan Ali	Associate
16	National Cricket Club Sukkur	Aftab Hussain Soomro	Associate
17	New Khan Cricket Club	Imran Khan	Associate
18	New Young Friends Cricket Club	Muhammad Tariq	Associate
19	Newpind Friends Cricket Club	Dr. Saifullah Bullo	Associate
20	Pak Shaheen Cricket Club Sukkur.	Syed Adnan Hussain	Associate
21	Premier Agha Cricket Club Sukkur	Naveed Ahmed	Associate
22	Premier Niazi Cricket Club Sukkur	Abdul Aziz Mahar	Associate
23	Shaheed Adam Circket Club Sukkur	Deedar Ali	Associate
24	Shaheed Qadeer Khan	Manzoor Khan	Associate
25	Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhatti CC	Ali Hassan Bhatti	Associate
26	Sindh Star Cricket Club	Kamal Uddin Jatoi	Associate
27	Sukkur Stallion's Cricket Club	Naveed Ghani Mahesar	Associate
28	Umer Jan Cricket Club	Bacha Khan Panezai	Associate
29	Union Regent Cricket Club	Syed Zameer Ahmed Shah	Associate
30	Young Shaheen CC Bachal Shah Miani Sukkur	Ayaz Hussain Shaikh	Associate
31	Al-Imran CC	Muhammad Ayoob	Affiliate
32	Burraque Cricket Club	Arif Hussain Ansari	Affiliate
33	Danish Shaheed Cricket Club Sukkur	Imtiaz Ali Bhatti	Affiliate
34	Mama Khushi Muhammad Cricket Club	Muhammad Numan	Affiliate
35	National Bandhani CC Sukkur	Abdul Hakeem	Affiliate
36	Progressive Cricket Club Sukkur	Abdul Haleem Ansari	Affiliate
37	Shah Latif Cricket Club Left Barrage Sukkur	Altaf Hussain Mirani	Affiliate
38	Shaheed Mumtaz	Saifullah Mahar	Affiliate
39	Sindh Friends Cricket Club	Sikandar Ali	Affiliate
40	Sindh National Sport C.C Sukkur	Abdul Samad	Affiliate
41	Union Cricket Club	Agha Javaid Ahmed	Affiliate



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

42	Young County C-C Sukkur	Ratan Kumar Sharma	Affiliate
43	Young Boys Cricket Club	Muhammad Aqeel	Affiliate
44	Al Ghous Cricket Club Sukkur	Javed Ahmed	Bogus
45	City Cricket Club	Zikria Iqbal	Bogus
46	Faqeer Sain Cricket Club	Vijay Kumar	Bogus
47	Golden Star Cricket Club	Talib Hussain	Bogus
48	Ihsan Eleven Cricket Club	Zaka Ullah	Bogus
49	Insaf Cricket Club	Shoukat Ali	Bogus
50	Mehran Cricket Club Pano Akil	Ali Haider	Bogus
51	Minadad Sport Sukkur	Mohammad Faheem	Bogus
52	Rainbow Star Cricket Club	Shoukat Ali	Bogus
53	Rising Star Cricket Club Sukkur	Abdul Naeem	Bogus
54	Sachal Sarmast Cricket Club Tando Thatti	Subhan Ali Chhijan	Bogus
55	Sagar Cricket Club (Ghotki)	Abdul Kareem Shah	Bogus
56	Star XI (Farhan) Sukkur	Abbas Ali Somro	Bogus
57	Young City Cricket Club Pano Akil	Farhan Rasool Bhatti	Bogus
58	Young Fighter	Javed Ahmed	Bogus
59	Sindh Cricket Club	Muhammad Imran	Duplicate
60	Sindh Cricket Club	Nadir Khan	Duplicate
61	Friends Cricket Club Pano Aqil	Shoaib Ahmed	Absent
62	Kamyab Cricket Club	Javed Ali	Absent
63	Sindh Meer CC Sukkur	Muhammad Danish	Absent
64	Sukkur Zalmi	Shahnawaz	Absent
65	Victo Cricket Club	Noman Ahmed	Absent

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Sukkur 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of *"Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club"*, these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Mujtaba Cricket Club	Rizwan Ali	Associate