

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 05 July 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-81

### Mr. Baber Khan CEO, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Cricket Association

### Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Bannu

In furtherance of letter number LRCMC-2022-75 dated 1<sup>st</sup> July 2022, whereby, the scrutiny result of Bannu was issued.

Following clubs not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB hence we have reissued the results with the updated details.

- 1. Khan Cricket Club Spulga
- 2. Star Pahari Cricket Club

Please ensure to circulate the copy of enclosed ''Revised Result - Bannu'' to all concerned clubs at the earliest.

KING Tosee Had I Lo

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Khyber Pakhtunkhwa** Cricket Association Director High Performance PCB Media Department PCB – Please upload the scrutiny result at PCB's Website.

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



## KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

# Scrutiny Result - District Bannu 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Super Mira Khel Cricket Club	Bannu	Irfan Ullah Khan	Full
2	Adeel Cricket Club Bannu	Bannu	Azlan Ahmed	Associate
4	Ahsan Wapda Cricket Club	Lakki Marwat	Fida Ullah	Associate
5	Al Muslim Cricket Club	Bannu	Babar Khan	Associate
6	Al-Badar Cricket Club	Bannu	Shah Riaz Khan	Associate
7	Al Fatah Cricket Club	North Waziristan	Muntazir Iqbal	Associate
8	Andhi Cricket Club Bannu	North Waziristan	Muhammad Sarir	Associate
9	Azad Eleven Cricket Club	Bannu	Hamid Hassan	Associate
10	Bannu Hazara Cricket Club	Bannu	Shah Noor Rahman	Associate
11	Brother Cricket Club	Bannu	Amjad Ullah Khan	Associate
12	Diamond Cricket Club	North Waziristan	Muhammad Younas	Associate
13	Five Star Club	Bannu	Wasee Ullah	Associate
	Golden Star Cricket Club DPK	North Waziristan	Burhan Ud Din	Associate
14	Golden Star Cricket Club	North Waziristan	Khalid Rahman	Associate
15	Gulab Combined Cricket Club	North Waziristan	Abdul Ur Rayoub	Associate
16	Hamzoni Cricket Club	North Waziristan	Atta Ullah Khan	Associate
17	Hansee Cricket Club DPK	North Waziristan	Saleem Ullah	Associate
18	Hansee Fighter Club	North Waziristan	Noor Abid Din	Associate
19	Junior Al-Sayed Tabiban Cricket Club	Bannu	Haroon Khan	Associate
20	Junior Silver Green Cricket Club	Bannu	Muhammad Hammad Qureshi	Associate
21	Junior Young Changezi Cricket Club	Bannu	Hamed Nawaz	Associate
22	Kali Andi Cricket Club	North Waziristan	Shahid Khan	Associate
23	Khalil Cricket Club Bannu	Bannu	Rafi Ullah Khan	Associate
24	Khan Cricket Club Spulga	North Waziristan	Arif Ullah	Associate
25	Khayalee Banda Cricket Club	North Waziristan	Hassan Zeb	Associate
26	Lakki Warriors Cricket Club	Lakki Marwat	Irfan Ullah	Associate
27	Lucky Khyber Green Cricket Club	Lakki Marwat	Muhammad Zahid	Associate
28	MCA Cricket Club	Lakki Marwat	Inayat Ullah	Associate
29	Master Green Hamzoni Cricket Club	North Waziristan	Tahir ul Haq	Associate
30	Muslim Gym Khana Cricket Club	Bannu	Iqbal Zaman	Associate
31	P.A Eleven Cricket Club	North Waziristan	Shoaib Ahmad	Associate
32	Pahari Cricket Club	North Waziristan	Janat Ullah	Associate
33	Qazi Muhib Cricket Club	Bannu	Zafar Mehmood	Associate
34	Rahim Ullah Cricket Club	Bannu	Rahim Ullah Khan	Associate
35	Raja Tappy Cricket Club	North Waziristan	Imdad Ullah	Associate
36	Sada Bahar Cricket Club	North Waziristan	Sohail Ahmed	Associate
37	Shabistan Shaheen Cricket Club	Lakki Marwat	M. Zeeshan	Associate
38	Shah Hamid Cricket Club	Bannu	Faizan Shah	Associate



### KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

20		x 11137	<b>X 1 1 X 1 1 X</b> 71	
39	Shah Hassan Khel Cricket Club	Lakki Marwat	Jamshed Iqbal Khan	Associate
40	Shaheen Cricket Club	North Waziristan	Israr Ud Din	Associate
41	Shaheen Cricket Club and Academy	Lakki Marwat	Muhammad Sharif	Associate
42	Silver Green Cricket Club Bannu	Bannu	Aman Ulla Khan	Associate
43	Star Pahari Cricket Club	North Waziristan	Hesham Khan	Associate
44	Super Cantt Cricket Club	Bannu	Zeenat Ullah Khan	Associate
45	Super County Cricket Club	Bannu	Eide Amin	Associate
46	Super Milad Cricket Club	Bannu	Kashif Ullah Shah	Associate
47	Super Miryan Cricket Club	Bannu	Inam Ullah Khan	Associate
48	Super Star Club Bannu	Bannu	Ikram Ullah Khan	Associate
49	Waziristan Zalmi Cricket Club	North Waziristan	Rasool Nabi	Associate
50	Young Changezi Lovers Club	Bannu	Asghar Ali Khan	Associate
51	Young Fighter Cricket Club	Bannu	Nasir Khan	Associate
52	Zeeshan Banda Cricket Club	North Waziristan	Fahed Ullah	Associate
53	Al Surani Cricket Club	Bannu	Hashir Khan	Affiliate
54	Al-Syed Tabiban Cricket Club	Bannu	Zahir Shah	Affiliate
55	Bannu Eleven Club	Bannu	Shah Mehmood Khan	Affiliate
56	CCA Cricket Academy Bannu	Bannu	Nabeel Khan	Affiliate
57	Chahat Cricket Club Bannu	Bannu	Abdul Samad Khan	Affiliate
58	FR Mamand Khel Bannu	Bannu	Zakeriya	Affiliate
59	Hinjal Wehshee Cricket Club	Bannu	Ismail Zaman Khan	Affiliate
60	Hurmaz Cricket Club Mir Ali NWTD	North Waziristan	Shah Nawaz	Affiliate
61	Junior King Fighter Club Bannu	Bannu	Fawad Khan	Affiliate
62	King Fighter Cricket Club	Bannu	Bin Yamin Khan	Affiliate
63	Maharaja Cricket Club Eidak	North Waziristan	Imran Qudoos	Affiliate
64	Malik Sports Cricket Club	Bannu	Naimat Ullah Khan	Affiliate
65	Mama Khel Janbaz Cricket Club	Bannu	Mir Qasim Khan	Affiliate
66	Mamand Khel Guluna	Bannu	Muhammad Musa Khan	Affiliate
67	Prince Star Bannu	Bannu	Umer Daraz Khan	Affiliate
68	Shaheen Cricket Club	Bannu	Aftab Ali Khan	Affiliate
69	Sokari Tiger Cricket Club	Bannu	Sikander Hayat	Affiliate
70	Young Shaheen Club Bannu	Bannu	Najeeb Ullah	Affiliate
71	EPPI Cricket Club	North Waziristan	Fahim Sher	Absent
72	Hayat Sokari Cricket Club	Bannu	Nauman Rafiq	Absent
73	Pakhtoon Zalmi	Bannu	Muhammad Yousaf Khan	Absent
74	SCA Cricket Club	Bannu	Shakir Khan	Absent
75	Tiger Cricket Club	North Waziristan	Mohib Ullah	Absent
76	CCA 1 Cricket Club	Bannu	Nabeel Khan	Bogus
77	Shikari Cricket Club	Bannu	Ahmed Nawaz	Bogus
78	Tiger Cricket Club Zarkai	North Waziristan	Mushtaq Ahmed	Bogus



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

### Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Bannu 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of *"Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club"*, these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Ahsan Wapda Cricket Club	Lakki Marwat	Fidda Ullah	Associate
2	Khan Cricket Club Spulga	North Waziristan	Arif Ullah	Associate
3	Lakki Worriors Cricket Club	Lakki Marwat	Irfan Ullah	Associate
4	Lucky Khyber Green Cricket Club	Lakki Marwat	Muhammad Zahid	Associate
5	MCA Cricket Club	Lakki Marwat	Inayat Ullah	Associate
6	Shabistan Shaheen Cricket Club	Lakki Marwat	M. Zeeshan	Associate
7	Shah Hassan Khel	Lakki Marwat	Jamshaid Iqbal	Associate
8	Shaheen Cricket Club & Academy	Lakki Marwat	Muhammad Sharif	Associate
9	Star Pahari Cricket Club	North Waziristan	Hesham Khan	Associate