

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

05 August 2022

Ref LRCMC-2022-145

Mr. Muhammad Abdul Saboor CEO, Southern Punjab Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – District Lodhran</u>

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Lodhran from 21st to 24th July 2022 by the Inspection Team. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate, Disputed & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

Januar Handi & Co.

For Information: Chairperson **Southern Punjab** Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Scrutiny Result - District Lodhran 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Tareen Titans Cricket Club	Rao Hadi Hussain	Full
2	A One Cricket Club Lodhran	Anwar Ali	Associate
3	Al Farooq Cricket Club Kahror Pacca	M. Adnan Sharif	Associate
4	Al Mumtaz Cricket Club 321/Wb/ Dunyapur Lodhran	Ali Muhammad	Associate
5	Aslam Shaheed Memorial Cricket Club Dunyapur	Umer Javed	Associate
6	Bukhari Cricket Club Dhanot Lodhran	Syed Mubashir Abbas	Associate
7	Crescent Cricket Club Kahror Pakka	Shuaib Ur Rehman	Associate
8	Crescent Cricket Club Lodhran	Hussain Kashif	Associate
9	Data Hajjvery Cricket Club Qutab Pur Lohran	Riaz Ahmad	Associate
10	Decent Cricket Club Lodhran	Mirza Noman Ali	Associate
11	Dunyapur Cricket Club (Dcc)	Kashif Jamil	Associate
12	Friends Cricket Club Lodhran	Hanan Zafar	Associate
13	Ghosia Cricket Club Gogran	Zawar Hussain	Associate
14	Khan Cricket Club Adda Permit	Zafar Khan	Associate
15	Lodhran Cricket Club Lodhran	Sheikh Muhammad Munwar	Associate
16	Pak Fighter Cricket Club Lodhran	Saleem Raza	Associate
17	Pakistan Cricket Club Lodhran	Hamid Ali	Associate
18	Panther Cricket Club Kahror Pacca	Muhammad Shabaz Khan	Associate
19	Police Lovers Cricket Club	Amir Butt	Associate
20	Potential Cricket Club Lodhran	Mirza Muhammad Idrees	Associate
21	Prince Cricket Club Lodhran	Muhammad Jamal	Associate
22	Quaid-E-Azam Cricket Club Dhanot	Rao Muhammad Imran	Associate
23	Quid Azam Cricket Club Dhanot	Adam Khan	Associate
24	Rising Star Cricket Club	Muhammad Sajid	Associate
25	Tareen Tornados Cricket Club	Tariq Waheed	Associate
26	Unique Cricket Club Lodhran	Muhammad Mahboob Alam	Associate
27	United Orien Cricket Club Lodhran	Mukhtar Ahmed	Associate
28	United Orions Cricket Club Lodhran	Muhammad Allauddin Yousaf	Associate
29	Combine Cricket Club Dunyapur	Muhammad Ashraf	Affiliate
30	Jahanzaib Saifal Cricket Club	Sabir Hussain	Affiliate
31	Punjab Cricket Club Lodhran	Hafiz Tofique Muhammad	Affiliate
32	Royal Cricket Club	Muhammad Rizwan Iqbal	Affiliate
33	Cobra Star Cricket Club	Rao Muhammad Saeed Ahmad	Bogus
34	Railway Colony Cricket Club	Syed Tanveer Ashiq	Bogus
35	Shaheen Cricket Club	Syued Muhammad Zubbair Bukhari	Bogus



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Lodhran 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Full / Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Tareen Titans Cricket Club	Rao Hadi Hussain	Full
2	Dunyapur Cricket Club (Dcc)	Kashif Jamil	Associate
3	Quid Azam Cricket Club Dhanot	Adam Khan	Associate
4	Tareen Tornados Cricket Club	Tariq Waheed	Associate
5	United Orien Cricket Club Lodhran	Mukhtar Ahmed	Associate