## <u>Voters List – Islamabad, East Zone</u>

Sr.#	Club Names	President	
1.	Asif Memorial Cricket Club	Hassaan Asghar	
2.	CRA Cricket Club	Muhammad Tariq Khan	
3.	Hassan Memorial Cricket Club	Adil Chaudhry	
4.	Lucky Star Cricket Club	Nisar Ahmed Khan	
5.	Majid Memorial Cricket Club	Farjad Khan	
6.	Millat Cricket Club	Syed Kashif Ali Rizvi	
7.	Model Town Gymkhana Cricket Club	Sarmad Ahmed	
8.	Quaid E Azam Cricket Club	Junaid Shafqat Sheikh	
9.	Rawal Town Cricket Club	Shakir Mehmood	

- 1. In pursuance of the Ministry's notification dated 22<sup>nd</sup> December 2022 regarding restoration of the PCB Constitution 2014, the Management Committee of the Pakistan Cricket Board has formally announced the restoration of all the **Regions** as listed under clause 10(b) of PCB Constitution 2014 and all **District/Zonal Cricket Associations** as recognized by the Board under the PCB Constitution 2014.
- 2. The above clubs along with their President(s) are eligible to cast vote for the upcoming election of District/Zonal Cricket Association.
- 3. Objection may be filed along with substantial evidence/documentary proof within 4 days before Election Commissioner PCB at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore preferably through e-mail at (Election@pcb.com.pk) by or before 7<sup>th</sup> March 2023 positively, whose decision will be final and binding. Final Voters list(s) along with election schedule(s) shall be displayed/uploaded at PCB Website thereafter.

## <u>Voters List – Islamabad, West Zone</u>

Sr.#	Club Names	President	
1.	Al Muslim Cricket Club	Irfan Manzoor	
2.	All Lucky Star Cricket Club	Arshad Barlas	
3.	All Young Star Cricket Club	Sana ur Rehman	
4.	Ghouri Cricket Club	Muhammad Shafaqat	
5.	Margalla Cricket Club	Dawood Iqbal	
6.	Mehran Cricket Club	Haseeb Butt	
7.	P & T Cricket Club Islamabad	Muhammad Najeeb	
8.	Punjab Cricket Club	Muhammad Iqbal Pasha	

- 1. In pursuance of the Ministry's notification dated 22<sup>nd</sup> December 2022 regarding restoration of the PCB Constitution 2014, the Management Committee of the Pakistan Cricket Board has formally announced the restoration of all the **Regions** as listed under clause 10(b) of PCB Constitution 2014 and all **District/Zonal Cricket Associations** as recognized by the Board under the PCB Constitution 2014.
- 2. The above clubs along with their President(s) are eligible to cast vote for the upcoming election of District/Zonal Cricket Association.
- 3. Objection may be filed along with substantial evidence/documentary proof within 4 days before Election Commissioner PCB at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore preferably through e-mail at (<u>Election@pcb.com.pk</u>) by or before 7<sup>th</sup> March 2023 positively, whose decision will be final and binding. Final Voters list(s) along with election schedule(s) shall be displayed/uploaded at PCB Website thereafter.

## <u>Voters List – Islamabad, North Zone</u>

Sr.#	Club Names	President		
1.	Essco Cricket Club	Khawaja Shoaib		
2.	Evan Cricket Club	Faisal Farooq Khan		
3.	Islamabad Gymkhana Cricket Club	Sohail Iqbal		
4.	Islamabad Hawks Cricket Club	Hassan Raza Khan		
5.	National Cricket Club	Abid Kiyani		
6.	Shaheen Cricket Club	Hamid Asad Altaf		
7.	XI-Star Cricket Club	Nasir Iqbal		

- 1. In pursuance of the Ministry's notification dated 22<sup>nd</sup> December 2022 regarding restoration of the PCB Constitution 2014, the Management Committee of the Pakistan Cricket Board has formally announced the restoration of all the **Regions** as listed under clause 10(b) of PCB Constitution 2014 and all **District/Zonal Cricket Associations** as recognized by the Board under the PCB Constitution 2014.
- 2. The above clubs along with their President(s) are eligible to cast vote for the upcoming election of District/Zonal Cricket Association.
- 3. Objection may be filed along with substantial evidence/documentary proof within 4 days before Election Commissioner PCB at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore preferably through e-mail at (<u>Election@pcb.com.pk</u>) by or before 7<sup>th</sup> March 2023 positively, whose decision will be final and binding. Final Voters list(s) along with election schedule(s) shall be displayed/uploaded at PCB Website thereafter.

# <u>Voters List – Islamabad, Central Zone</u>

Sr.#	Club Names	President	
1.	Al-Fatah Cricket Club	Shakil Ahmed Sheikh	
2.	Capital Gymkhana Cricket Club	Muhammad Aamir	
		Siddique Malik	
3.	Classic Cricket Club	Usman Saeed	
4.	Diamond Cricket Club	Zubair Ahmed Sheikh	
5.	Imran Memorial Cricket Club	Waseem Chaudhary	
6.	Islamabad Greeners Cricket Club	Aftab Ahmad	
7.	King's Gymkhana Cricket Club	Shujat Ali Khan	
8.	Warriors Cricket Club	Attiq Ahmed Shaikh	
9.	Young Capital Cricket Club	Javed Akhter	

- 1. In pursuance of the Ministry's notification dated 22<sup>nd</sup> December 2022 regarding restoration of the PCB Constitution 2014, the Management Committee of the Pakistan Cricket Board has formally announced the restoration of all the **Regions** as listed under clause 10(b) of PCB Constitution 2014 and all **District/Zonal Cricket Associations** as recognized by the Board under the PCB Constitution 2014.
- 2. The above clubs along with their President(s) are eligible to cast vote for the upcoming election of District/Zonal Cricket Association.
- 3. Objection may be filed along with substantial evidence/documentary proof within 4 days before Election Commissioner PCB at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore preferably through e-mail at (<u>Election@pcb.com.pk</u>) by or before 7<sup>th</sup> March 2023 positively, whose decision will be final and binding. Final Voters list(s) along with election schedule(s) shall be displayed/uploaded at PCB Website thereafter.

## Voters List – Gilgit Baltistan

Sr.#	Club Names	District	President
1.	Afridi Cricket Club Eid Gah	Astore	Rafiullah Khan Afridi
2.	Classic Cricket Club	Gilgit	Afsar Khan
3.	Diomand Club Gilgit	Gilgit	Jalal ud Din
4.	Friends Cricket Club Gilgit	Gilgit	Arif Nisar
5.	Kashrote Cricket Club	Gilgit	Irfan Qayyum
6.	Khan Eleven Cricket Club Gilgit	Gilgit	Tanveer Ahmed
7.	Malik Cricket Club Gilgit	Gilgit	Saleem Malik
8.	Na Super Star Cricket Club Gilgit	Gilgit	Mansoor Wali
9.	Olding Young Cricket Club	Skardu	Wazir Akhlaq
10.	Sadiq Memorial Cricket Club	Skardu	Wazir Ghulam Rasool
11.	Sajjadia Cricket Club	Gilgit	Munir Ahmed
12.	Sports Cricket Club Gorikot	Astore	Malik
13.	Super Star Kashrote Cricket Club	Gilgit	Anwar Zaib
	Gilgit		
14.	Young Star Cricket Club	Astore	Zia Ulah

- 1. In pursuance of the Ministry's notification dated 22<sup>nd</sup> December 2022 regarding restoration of the PCB Constitution 2014, the Management Committee of the Pakistan Cricket Board has formally announced the restoration of all the **Regions** as listed under clause 10(b) of PCB Constitution 2014 and all **District/Zonal Cricket Associations** as recognized by the Board under the PCB Constitution 2014.
- 2. The above clubs along with their President(s) are eligible to cast vote for the upcoming election of District/Zonal Cricket Association.
- 3. Objection may be filed along with substantial evidence/documentary proof within 4 days before Election Commissioner PCB at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore preferably through e-mail at (<u>Election@pcb.com.pk</u>) by or before 7<sup>th</sup> March 2023 positively, whose decision will be final and binding. Final Voters list(s) along with election schedule(s) shall be displayed/uploaded at PCB Website thereafter.