Voters List – South Waziristan

Sr. #	Club Name	President
1.	Crown Waziristan Cricket Club	Mukhtiar Ahmed
2.	Indus Waziristan Cricket Club	Sher Ghous Ullah
3.	Karwan Waziristan Cricket Club	Hamayun Khan
4.	P.A Eleven Waziristan Cricket Club	Naseeb Ullah
5.	Prince Waziristan Cricket Club	Farooq Shah
6.	Rose Waziristan Cricket Club	Abdul Basit Khan
7.	Shaheen Waziristan Cricket Club	Muhammad Rauf Khan
8.	Shawal Waziristan Cricket Club	Masaud Ahmad
9.	Super Sam Waziristan Cricket Club	Muhammad Asif Khan
10.	Young Fighter Waziristan Cricket Club	Ilyas Ahmed

Note:

- 1. In pursuance of the Ministry's notification dated 22nd December 2022 regarding restoration of the PCB Constitution 2014, the Management Committee of the Pakistan Cricket Board has formally announced the restoration of all the **Regions** as listed under clause 10(b) of PCB Constitution 2014 and all **District/Zonal Cricket Associations** as recognized by the Board under the PCB Constitution 2014.
- 2. The above clubs along with their President(s) are eligible to cast vote for the upcoming election of District/Zonal Cricket Association.
- 3. If any club has observed any error or omission, may file objection along with substantial evidence/documentary proof within 6 days before Election Commissioner PCB at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore preferably through e-mail at (Election@pcb.com.pk) by or before 17th Apr 2023 positively, whose decision will be final and binding. Final Voters list(s) along with election schedule(s) shall be displayed/uploaded at PCB Website thereafter.