PCB Logo

The Final of Faysal Bank Cup One day tournament 2012-2013 will be played as per following schedule:-

23rd Mar, Lahore Lions Vs Karachi Zebras at Pindi Cricket Stadium Rawalpindi
Umpires: Saqib Khan and Sajid Afridi
TV Umpires: Nadeem Iqbal
Reserve Umpire: Majid Hussain
Referee: Khateeb Rizwan
Official Scorer: Shakeel Ahmed
Press Scorer: Adnan Farooq

Final will be played as day/night. The match timings are
1430 – 1800 hrs First Session
1800 – 1845 hrs Interval
1845 – 2215 hrs Second Session

Prize Money
After the completion of final the following prize money will be distributed to the Winner, Runner up and individual performers of the tournament through cheques.

Winner - Rs.500,000/-
Runners Up - Rs.250,000/-
Man of the Match (Final) - Rs.50,000/-
Best Batsman - Rs.50,000/-
Best Bowler - Rs.50,000/-
Best Fielder - Rs.50,000/-
Best Wicket Keeper - Rs.50,000/-
Total: - Rs.1,000,000/-