• 1st ODI - Australia Women VS Pakistan Women
    Thu Aug 21 11:30 GMT | 16:30 PST | at Brisbane
  • 1st ODI - Sri Lanka VS Pakistan
    Sat Aug 23 04:15 GMT | 09:15 PST | at Hambantota
  • 2nd ODI - Australia Women VS Pakistan Women
    Sat Aug 23 11:30 GMT | 16:30 PST | at Brisbane
  • 3rd ODI - Australia Women VS Pakistan Women
    Tue Aug 26 11:30 GMT | 16:30 PST | at Brisbane
  • 2nd ODI - Sri Lanka VS Pakistan
    Wed Aug 27 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PST | at Pallekele
  • 4th ODI - Australia Women VS Pakistan Women
    Thu Aug 28 11:30 GMT | 16:30 PST | at Brisbane
  • 1st T20I - Australia Women VS Pakistan Women
    Sat Aug 30 03:00 GMT | 08:00 PST | at Gold Coast
  • 3rd ODI - Sri Lanka VS Pakistan
    Sat Aug 30 04:15 GMT | 09:15 PST | at Colombo
  • 2nd T20I - Australia Women VS Pakistan Women
    Sun Aug 31 03:00 GMT | 08:00 PST | at Gold Coast
  • 3rd T20I - Australia Women VS Pakistan Women
    Wed Sep 3 03:00 GMT | 08:00 PST | at Gold Coast
  • 4th T20I - Australia Women VS Pakistan Women
    Fri Sep 5 03:00 GMT | 08:00 PST | at Gold Coast
  • Only Twenty20 - Pakistan VS Australia
    Sun Oct 5 16:00 GMT | 21:00 PST | at Dubai
  • 1st ODI - Pakistan VS Australia
    Tue Oct 7 11:00 GMT | 16:00 PST | at Sharjah
  • 2nd ODI - Pakistan VS Australia
    Fri Oct 10 11:00 GMT | 16:00 PST | at Dubai
  • 3rd ODI - Pakistan VS Australia
    Sun Oct 12 11:00 GMT | 16:00 PST | at Abu Dhabi

Live Matches

No Live Match
spacer