PCB Logo

Corporate Structure


  • Mr. Ehsan Mani
    Chairman PCB
  • Wasim Khan MBE
    Chief Executive
  • Salman Naseer
    Chief Operating Officer
  • Ateeque Rasheed
    Acting Chief Financial Officer
  • Zakir Khan
    Director International Cricket Operations
  • Mr. Sami ul Hasan
    Director Media & Communications
  • Babar Hamid
    Director Commercial
  • Khayyam Qaiser
    Director Infrastructure & Real Estate
  • Mudassar Nazar
    Director Academies 
  • Lt. Col (R) Asif Mahmood
    Director Security & Anti Corruption
  • Haroon Rashid
    Director Domestic Cricket Operations
  • Dr. Sohail Saleem
    Director Medical and Sports Sciences
  • Asad Mustafa
    Sr. General Manager Operations (Logistics)
  • Ateeque Rasheed
    Sr. General Manager Finance & Accounts
  • Lt. Col (R) Ashfaq Ahmed 
    Sr. General Manager HR & Administration
  • Usman Wahla
    Sr. General Manager Cricket Operations PSL
  • Junaid Babar Khan
    General Manager IT
  • Junaid Zia
    General Manager Domestic Cricket Operations
  • Agha Zahid 
    Chief Curator
  • Bilal Qureshi 
    Manager Umpires & Referees
  • Ms. Areeba Khalil
    Manager Legal Affairs
    "Designated Official for the PCB under the Rights of Access to Information Act 2017"
    Email: [email protected]

Media & Communication Department

  • Mr. Sami ul Hasan
    Director Media & Communications
  • Raza Rashid Kitchlew
    Senior Media Manager – Pakistan Men’s Cricket Team and Operations
  • Emmad Hameed Ahmed
    Media Manager Domestic Cricket and High Performance
  • Ahsan Iftikhar Nagi
    Media Manager Domestic Cricket and High Performance

  • Shakeel Khan
    Media Accreditation, Facilities and Operations Officer

Pakistan National Team Management

  • Misbah-ul-Haq
    Head Coach
  • Waqar Younis
    Bowling Coach
  • Grant Bradburn
    Fielding Coach 
  • Mansoor Rana
    Team Operations, Logistics & Administrative Manager
  • Shahid Aslam
    Assistant to head coach on cricket
  • Cliffe Deacon
  • Yasir Malik
  • Talha Butt
    Team Analyst
  • Azhar Ali
    Captain (Test)
  • Sarfraz Ahmed 
    Captain (ODI)
  • Babar Azam
    Captain (T20I)
  • Gemaal Maqsood Hussain
    Strength & Conditioning Coach (Women Team)
  • Bismah Maroof
    Captain Women Cricket Team (ODI & T20I)
  • Ijaz Ahmed
    Head Coach (U-19 Team)

PCB National Cricket Academy (NCA)

  • Mudassar Nazar
    Director Academies
  • Mushtaq Ahmad
    Sr. General Manager Operations
  • M Yahya Ghaznavi 
    General Manager Archives (Library & Museum) & Game Education
  • Dr. Riaz Ahmed
    Resident Sports Physician
  • Mansoor Rana
    Batting / NCA Coach
  • Mauhtashim Rashid
    Bowling Coach

PCB Women's Wing

  • Aysha Ashar
    General Manager Women Cricket

Women’s Selection Committee

  • Urooj Mumtaz
    Chief Selector
  • Asmavia Iqbal
  • Marina Iqbal

National Selection Committee

  • Misbah-ul-Haq
    Chief Selector
  • Arshad Khan
  • Azam Khan
  • Abdul Rehman
  • Ijaz Ahmed Jr
  • Mohammad Wasim
  • Kabir Khan

Junior Selection Committee

  • Saleem Jaffar
    Chief Selector
  • Rao Iftikhar Anjum
  • Taufeeq Umer
  • Sanaullah Baloch
  • Wajahatullah Wasti

PCB Election Commission

  • Ahmed Shehzad Farooq Rana
    Deputy Election Commissioner PCB

Scrutiny Committee PCB

  • Wisal Muhammad Durrani
  • Yar Muhammad Solangi
  • Muzamil Shah
  • Abdul Rahim
  • Muhammad Ahmad