PCB Logo


Men's National Senior and Junior Selection Committees


  • Captain
  • Head Coach
  • Asad Shafiq
  • Mohammad Yousuf

Ex-Officio Members (non-voting)

  • Azhar Mahmood (Assistant coach)
  • Bilal Afzal (Advisor to Chairman)
  • Hassan Cheema (manager analytics and team strategy)
  • Nadeem Khan (Director – High Performance)
  • Usman Wahla (Director – International Cricket)

Women's National Selection Committee

  • Asad Shafiq (member)
  • Batool Fatima (member)
  • Captain (member)
  • Head Coach (member)