Corporate Structure

Management
  • Najam Aziz Sethi
    Chairman
  • Subhan Ahmad
    Chief Operating Officer
  • Badar M. Khan
    Chief Financial Officer
  • Amjad Hussain
    Director Media Coordination & Implementation
  • Zakir Khan
    Director Cricket Operations (International)
  • Intikhab Alam
    Director Cricket
    Operations (Domestic)
  • Haroon Rashid
    Director Game Development
  • Brig (R) Sajid Hameed
    Director HR & Administration
  • Syed Badar Refaie
    Director Marketing
  • Nadeem Sarwar
    General Manager Special Projects
    Email: nadeem.sarwar@pcb.com.pk
  • Mr. Faisal Mirza
    General Manager Marketing
  • Shafiq Ahmed
    General Manager Domestic Cricket
  • Mr. Abdul Ghafoor Bhatti
    General Manager Estate

  • Mr. Asad Mustafa
    General Manager Operations (Logistics)
  • Saqib Irfan
    Manger Umpires, Referees and Domestic Cricket Operations

 

Media & PR Department
  • Amjad Hussain
    Director Media
  • Raza Rashid Kitchlew
    Manager Media
    Email: raza.kitchlew@pcb.com.pk
  • Shakeel Khan
    Public Relation Officer
    Email: shakeel.khan@pcb.com.pk
  • M. Shoaib Ahmed
    Public Relation Officer
    Email: shoaib.ahmed@pcb.com.pk
  • Naghma Imran
    Media Coordinator
    Email: naghma.imran@pcb.com.pk
  • Umar Babry
    Incharge Images / Official Photographer
    Email: umar.babry@pcb.com.pk

 

Pakistan National Team Management
  • Moin Khan
    Manager
  • Misbah-ul-Haq
    Captain (Test & ODI)

 

PCB National Cricket Academy (NCA)
  • Haroon Rashid
    Director Game Development
  • Ali Zia
    Senior General Manager Academies
  • Mushtaq Ahmad
    GM Operations NCA
  • Sohail Saleem
    General Manager Sports
  • Dr.Riaz Ahmed
    Resident Sports Physician
  • Ijaz Ahmed
    Fielding / Associate Coach
  • Mansoor Rana
    Batting / NCA Coach
  • Mauhtashim Rashid
    Bowling Coach
  • Shahid Aslam
    Manager Coach Education

 

PCB Women's Wing
  • Bushra Aitizaz
    Chairperson
  • Ayesha Ashhar
    Manager Women Wing

 

National Selection Committee
  • Moin Khan
    Chief Selector

 

PCB Election Commission
  • Mr. Ahmad Shehzad Farooq Rana
    Election Commissioner

 

Scrutiny Committee PCB
  • Mr. Abdul Jaleel Khan
    Chairman
  • Mr.Afzaal Ahmad
    Member
  • Mr.Muzamil Shah
    Member
  • Mr. Arbab Altaf Hussain
    Member