PCB Logo

Election Result of Karachi City Cricket Association

Karachi May 2, 2014: The Elections of Karachi City Cricket Association were held on 2nd May 2014 at National Stadium, Karachi by the Election Commissioner PCB.  After counting of ballot papers, the following have been declared as office bearers of Karachi City Cricket Association: -

a. Prof. Ejaz Ahmad Faruqi - President

b. Syed Shafiq-ur-Rehman - Secretary

c. Muhammad Raziq Hussain Rabbani - Treasurer 

The term of office bearers will be three years with effect from 3rd May 2014.