PCB Logo

Scrutiny of Cricket Clubs (Mohmand Agency) FATA

Lahore May 29, 2012: The scrutiny of Mohmand Agency will be carried out from 5th to 7th June 2012 at Arbab Niaz Stadium Peshawar. The Scrutiny Committee PCB will comprise of

  1. Mr. Abdul Jaleel Khan  -        Chairman Scrutiny Committee (0300-5776577)
  2. Syed Muzamil Ali Shah    -        Member Scrutiny Committee

Pre-scrutiny briefing will be held on 5th June 2012 at 4:00 p.m. at Arbab Niaz Stadium Peshawar. The clubs who have forwarded their proforams to PCB are required to attend the briefing session. In case of any query, the clubs may contact Mr. Nisar Ahmad Khan, Manager FATA (0333-5269998).

List of Clubs - Mohmand Agency 

Sr # Club Name Name of President
1. Rising Mohmand Club Mohmand Agency Hanif Ullah
2. Mohmand Green Club Mohmand Agency Ismail Khan
4. Mainisa Club Mohmand Agency Hasan Khan
5. Mohmand Club Mohmand Agency  
6. Haleem Zai Club Mohmand Agency Nabi Gul
7. Mohmand Club Mohmand Agency Masal Khan
8. Pendiali Stars Cricket Club Nazir Sher
9. Yousaf Cricket Club Fakhr-e-Alam
10 Mohamand Mill Cricket Club Jalil Khan
11. Mian Cricket Club Haider Khan
12. Pagul Cricket Club Hafizullah
13. Sultan Abad Cricket Club Zia Wali Shah
14. Khawajawas cricket Club Bairot Khan
15. Painthers Cricket Club Sajid Khan
16. Mohamand Knight Riders Cricket Club Aurang Zab