Squad for Hong Kong Super 6s Tournament Announced

Lahore October 15, 2012:  Pakistan Cricket Board today announced the squad for the upcoming Hong Kong Super 6s Tournament to be held from 27th – 28th Oct, 2012 in Hong Kong: The selected players are:


1. Kamran Akmal - Captain
2. Umar Akmal
3. Awais Zia
4. Hammad Azam
5. Yasir Shah
6. Junaid Khan
7. Tanvir Ahmed


1. Mr. Shafiq Ahmed - Team Manager