Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11

Points Table : Points Table
Averages in Two Day : Batting Bowling Fielding By : Team
Country : City :
Ground :
Team :
Sr. No Match Date Teams Match Name Grounds Countries
61 23-09-2010 Rahim Yar Khan vs Dera Ghazi Khan Multan Region Pool A Mehmood Stadium, Rahim Yar Khan, Rahim Yar Khan Pakistan
62 23-09-2010 Bannu vs Tank Abbottabad Region Pool A Gomal University New Campus Ground, Dera Ismail Kh, Dera Ismail Khan Pakistan
63 23-09-2010 Multan vs Khanewal Multan Region Pool B Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan Pakistan
64 23-09-2010 Pishin vs Sibi Quetta Region Pool B Cricket Ground, Naushki, Naushki Pakistan
65 23-09-2010 Kohat vs Federally Administered Tribal Areas Abbottabad Region Pool A Kohat Sports Stadium, Kohat Pakistan
66 23-09-2010 Lahore East Zone Blues vs Lahore West Zone Blues Lahore Region Model Town Greens Ground, Lahore, Lahore Pakistan
67 23-09-2010 Lahore North Zone Whites vs Lahore West Zone Whites Lahore Region Model Town Cricket Club Ground, Lahore, Lahore Pakistan
68 23-09-2010 Azad Jammu and Kashmir vs Northern Areas Islamabad Region Mirpur Cricket Stadium, Mirpur Pakistan
69 23-09-2010 Swabi vs Haripur Abbottabad Region Pool B Gohati Cricket Stadium, Swabi, Swabi Pakistan
70 23-09-2010 Larkana vs Jacobabad Hyderabad Region Pool A Police Ground, Larkana, Larkana Pakistan
71 23-09-2010 Bahawalpur vs Muzaffargarh Multan Region Pool A Bahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur , Bahawalpur Pakistan
72 23-09-2010 Shikarpur vs Khairpur Hyderabad Region Pool A Shahi Bagh Stadium, Shikarpur, Shikarpur Pakistan
73 23-09-2010 Bhakkar vs Kasur Faisalabad Region Chenab College Ground, Jhang, Jhang Pakistan
74 23-09-2010 Turbat vs Kalat Quetta Region Pool A Jam Ghulam Qadir Stadium, Hub, Hub Pakistan
75 23-09-2010 Lower Dir vs Nowshehra Peshawar Region Gymkhana Ground, Peshawar, Peshawar Pakistan
76 23-09-2010 Karachi Zone IV vs Karachi Zone V Karachi Region Landhi Gymkhana Ground, Karachi, Karachi Pakistan
77 23-09-2010 Faisalabad vs Sargodha Faisalabad Region Bagh-e-Jinnah, Faisalabad, Faisalabad Pakistan
78 26-09-2010 Gujrat vs Azad Jammu and Kashmir Islamabad Region Zahoor Elahi Stadium, Gujrat, Gujrat Pakistan
79 26-09-2010 Dadu vs Badin Hyderabad Region Pool B District Cricket Ground, Dadu, Dadu Pakistan
80 26-09-2010 Mirpur Khas vs Thatta Hyderabad Region Pool B Municipal Sports Complex, Mirpur Khas, Mirpur Khas Pakistan