PCB Logo

Pakistan's 7-member squad announced for Hong Kong World Sixes 2017 tournament

Lahore- October 11, 2017: The national selection committee headed by Inzamam ul Haq has selected Pakistan's 7-member squad along with 2 reserve players to participate in the Hong Kong World Sixes 2017 tournament being played from October 26, 2017, to October 29, 2017 in Hong Kong.


1. Sohail Tanvir (Captain)

2. Sohail Khan

3. Jahid Ali

4. Mohammad Sami

5. Anwar Ali

6. Hammad Azam

7. Sahibzada Farhan

Reserve Players

1. Bilawal Bhatti

2. Mohammad Irfan Jr.

Team Management

Maj. (R) Naeem Akhtar Gilani – Team Manager