PCB Logo

Elections of District Cricket Association (DCA) Sialkot

Lahore March 2, 2011: The Elections for the post of President, Secretary and Treasurer of District Cricket Association (DCA) Sialkot will be held on 4th March, 2011 at 9:30 a.m. at Jinnah Stadium Sialkot as per following program.

Programme of Elections – District Cricket Association (DCA) Sialkot
Sr Agenda Date Timing Venue
1 Hearing of appeals against the decision of Scrutiny Committee 4th March 2011 9:30 a.m. Jinnah Stadium Sialkot
2 Decision of appeals and granting voting rights to clubs whose appeals will be accepted // Immediately after the above session //
3 Briefing, filing & hearing of objections (if any) against the candidates of DCA Sialkot // // //
4 Elections of District Cricket Association (DCA) Sialkot // // //


The following candidates have submitted their nomination papers by due date (i.e. 1st March 2011): -

Muhammad Tahir Butt
Muhammad Rafi Sony
Zia Ur Rehman Choudhry
Khalid Javaid
Mirza Mohammad Zakir
Mian Abdul Shakoor
Syed Riaz Hussain Rizvi
Sohail Ahmed Butt
Kh. Muhammad Pervaiz Yousaf
Syed Shaukat Hussain Tirmazi
Khalid Mehmood
Tehseen Akhtar Khokar