PCB Logo

Mr. Najam Aziz Sethi elected as Chairman PCB

Lahore August 9, 2017: The PCB’s Governing Board meeting was held at National Cricket Academy, Lahore today August 9, 2017. The meeting had a one point agenda i.e. Election of Chairman PCB. In the meeting, the members unanimously elected Mr. Najam Aziz Sethi as Chairman PCB.

Members of PCB Board of Governors

  1. Mr. Najam Aziz Sethi
  2. Mr. Arif Ejaz
  3. Lt. Gen (R) Muzamil Hussain-  WAPDA
  4. Mr. Nauman K. Dar-  HBL
  5. Mr. Miftah Ismail-  SSGC
  6. Mr. Mansoor Masood Khan- United Bank Limited
  7. Mr. Nadeem Ahmed-  Lahore
  8. Mr. Murad Ismail- Quetta
  9. Mr. Muhammad Nauman Butt - Sialkot