PCB Logo

National T-20 Cup to commence from December 10 in Multan

Lahore–December 7, 2018: The National T-20 Cup 2018-19 will be played from December 10, 2018, to December 25, 2018 at Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan (itinerary attached). Eight teams Rawalpindi Region, Islamabad Region, Lahore Region Whites, Lahore Region Blues, Peshawar Region, Fata Region, Karachi Region Whites, and Multan Region will participate in the tournament. Each team will play seven matches in the tournament. The top four teams will play the semi-finals on December 24, 2018. The final of the tournament will be played on December 25, 2018.

Click here to download National T-20 Cup Schedule