PCB Logo

Pakistan Test Team announced for the Second Test against West Indies in UAE

Lahore-October 17, 2016: Chief Selector Mr. Inzamam ul Haq??has announced 15 member squad for the Second Test against West Indies. The Team has been finalized by Chief Selector Mr. Inzamam ul Haq and the National Selection Committee after consultations with the Head Coach and the Captain.

The second Test match will be played from?October 21-25?at Abu Dhabi and third Test from?October 30-November 3?at Sharjah.

Pakistan Squad

1. Sami Aslam

2. Azhar Ali

3. Younus Khan

4. Asad Shafiq

5. Baber Azam

6. Misbah Ul Haq - Captain

7. Sarfraz Ahmad - WK

8. Mohammad Nawaz

9. Yasir Shah

10. Zulfiqar Baber

11. Mohammad Amir

12. Wahab Riaz

13. Sohail Khan

14. Imran Khan Sr

15. Rahat Ali