PCB Logo

PCB congratulates newly elected RISJA office bearers

Lahore January 24, 2011: Pakistan Cricket Board has congratulated the newly elected office bearers of RISJA. Abdul Jabbar Faisal, Nasir Aslam Raja and Zahid Yaqoob Khawaja were elected President, General Secretary and Treasurer of the Rawalpindi-Islamabad Sports Journalists Association (RISJA), respectively. PCB looks forward to working closely with the new office bearers to further the cause of sports journalism.