PCB Logo

Change in venues of QEA, President trophy, one day and president cup matches

Lahore December 18, 2013: Due to heavy fog in Southern Punjab, the Faysal Bank President’s Trophy, Faysal Bank President’s Cup One day, Quaid-e-Azam Trophy and Faysal Bank Cup One day Tournaments 2013-2014 have been shifted as per following:-

21-24 & 26 Dec. State Bank Vs PTV at National Ground Islamabad instead of LCCA Ground Lahore

21-24 & 26 Dec. UBL Vs KRL at KRL Stadium Rawalpindi instead of Sports Stadium Sargodha

21-24 & 26 Dec. NBP Vs SNGPL at Diamond Club Ground Islamabad instead of Gaddafi Stadium Lahore Scorer Adnan Farooq in place of Abdul Hameed

21-24 & 26 Dec. HBL Vs WAPDA at Marghazar Ground Islamabad instead of Iqbal Stadium Faisalabad

23-26 Dec. Karachi Region (B) Vs Sialkot Region at Southend Club Stadium Karachi instead of Jinnah Stadium Sialkot. The Scorer will be Tariq Noor in place of Farrukh Ilyas. The one day match will be played on 27th Dec. 2013 at National Stadium Karachi

21-24 & 26 Dec. Islamabad Region Vs Multan Region at NBP Stadium Karachi instead of Multan Cricket Stadium Multan. The Scorer will be Wasim Abbas in place of Muhammad Akbar

21-24 & 26 Dec. Peshawar Region Vs Bahawalpur Region at Arbab Niaz Stadium Peshawar instead of Dring Stadium Bahawalpur. The Scorer will be Noor Muhammad in place of Shahid Gillani