PCB Logo

Final of President Trophy 2013-2014

Lahore February 19, 2014:   The Final of President’s Trophy 2013-2014 will be played as per following l:-

12-16 Mar. UBL Vs SNGPL at Multan Cricket Stadium Multan

Umpires: Ahsan Raza and Shozab Raza

TV Umpires: Ahmed Shahab

Reserve Umpire: Asif Yaqoob

Referee: Musaddaq Rasool

Official Scorer: Muhammad Akbar

Prize Money

After the completion of final the following prize money will be distributed to the Winner, Runner up and individual performers of the tournament.


Winner                                                              Rs.2,500,000/-

Runners up                                                        Rs.1,500,000/-

Man of the Final Match                                        Rs.50,000/-

Best Batsman                                                    Rs.50,000/-

Best Bowler                                                       Rs.50,000/-

Best outstanding cricketer/all-rounder                  Rs.50,000/-

Total:                                                               Rs.4,200,000/-