PCB Logo

Final of Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2013-2014 (Sponsored by Faysal Bank)

Lahore January 24, 2014: The final of Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2013-2014 (Sponsored by Faysal Bank) will be played between Islamabad Region and Rawalpindi Region Cricket Teams from 26th to 30th January 2014 at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore. The detail of match officials is as follows:-

Umpires: Zameer Haider and Shozab Raza

TV Umpire: Ahmed Shahab

Reserve Umpire: Tahir Hussain

Referee: Khateeb Rizwan

Official Scorer: Azhar Hussain

The prize distribution ceremony will be held after the conclusion of the final. The detail of prize money is as under:-

Winner : Rs.2,500,000/-

Runners up: Rs.1,500,000/-

Man of the Final Match: Rs.50,000/-

Best Batsman: Rs.50,000/-

Best Bowler: Rs.50,000/-

Best outstanding cricketer/all-rounder: Rs.50,000/-

Total: Rs.4,200,000/-