PCB Logo

Election Results of District Cricket Association D. G. Khan

Lahore March 26, 2012:   The Elections for the post of President, Secretary and Treasurer of District Cricket  Association D. G. Khan were held and the following office bearers were elected : -

Muhammad Kashif - President DCA D.G.Khan
Muhammad Aftab Baloch - Secretary DCA D.G.Khan
Muhammad Akram Sial - Treasurer DCA D.G.Khan