PCB Logo

Election Results of District Cricket Association Vehari

Lahore July 29, 2011: The Elections for the post of President, Secretary and Treasurer of District Cricket Vehari were held on 27th July 2011 at Gaddafi Stadium under the supervision of Mr. Abdul Sami Khan, Election Commissioner Pakistan Cricket Board and the following office bearers were elected for three years:

1. Sarfraz Ahmed    President DCA Vehari

2. Zahid Alam Wahla    Secretary DCA Vehari

3. Javed Iqbal    Treasurer DCA Vehari (for first half term)