PCB Logo


Lahore, March 9: Pakistan Cricket Board awards Central Contracts to the following players in A, B and C Categories. These Contracts are for a period of 6 months from 1st January to 30th June, 2011, and will be reviewed again for the next 6 months. Players awarded Central Contracts for the first 6 months are as follows:

 Team Pakistan

Category “A”     

1.       Younus Khan

2.       Misbah-Ul-Haq

3.       Shahid Khan Afridi

4.       Abdul Razzaq

5.       Kamran Akmal

6.       Umar Gul

7.       Shoaib Akhtar


Category “B”

8.       Muhammad Hafeez

9.       Umar Akmal

10.     Abdul Rehman

11.      Saeed Ajmal

12.     Wahab Riaz


Category “C”     

13.     Taufiq Umar

14.     Asad Shafiq

15.     Ahmed Shahzad

16.     Azhar Ali

17.     Adnan Akmal

18.     Tanvir Ahmed

19.     Junaid Khan