PCB Logo

Pakistan 15-member squad for T-20I series against Scotland

Lahore-June 4, 2018: The National Selection Committee headed by Inzamam ul Haq after consultation with Captain Sarfraz Ahmed and Head Coach Mickey Arthur has announced the 15-member T20 squad for the two-match series against Scotland.

The two-match T-20I series will be played on June 12 and 13, 2018, respectively. The T-20I squad from West Indies series has been retained other than Babar Azam who got injured during the first Test match against England at Lord’s. Babar Azam has been replaced by Haris Sohail in the 15-member squad for Scotland series.  

T20 Squad

1.  Fakhar Zaman
2.  Ahmed Shehzad
3.  Haris Sohail
4.  Shoaib Malik
5.  Asif Ali
6.  Hussain Tallat
7.  Sarfraz Ahmed   (Captain) (WK)
8.  Fahim Ashraf
9.  Shadab Khan
10.  Muhammad Nawaz
11.  Muhammad Amir
12.  Hassan Ali
13.  Rahat Ali
14.  Usman Shanwari
15.  Shaheen Shah Afridi